Links for Parents & Teachers

Home

News & Updates

Faculty & Staff Directory

Teacherease

School Calendar

School Contact Information

 



Remote Learning Resources


Links for Parents & Teachers
Student Assignments, Remote Learning Platform & Grade Book  
Teacherease Check on student grades and mssing work
Zoom Schedule for the Jr High See when your child will have his/her Zoom class
Teacher Websites and Resoruces and District Services Name / Contact Info
Mrs. Schottland's Website

Jennifer Schottland

School Social Worker/CPI Instructor
Woodford County Special Education Association

 jschottland@wcsea.us

WCSEA speech pathologists webpage

Sarah Bidne

Speech-Language Pathologist

sbidne@wcsea.us

Mrs. Hiller's Zoom Room

This is a direct link to Mrs. Hiller's Zoom room. The password is embedded in the link. If you have trouble, please email her and she will provide the password to the room just in case Zoom prompts you for a password.

2nd Grade

Mrs. Hiller

thiller@rgschool.com

Mr. Blackburn's Website

See website for Zoom rooms by grade level

6th Grade Resoruces (textbook & homework)

7th Grade Resoruces (textbook & homework)

Jr High Social Studies

thothhermes1066@gmail.com

rblackburn@rgschool.com

Mrs. Coffey's Website

See website for Zoom rooms by grade level

Jr High Science

jcoffey@rgschool.com 

Mr. Noll's Website

See website for Zoom rooms by grade level

Jr High Math

mr.noll.811@gmail.com

Mrs. Evan's Zoom Room

Jr High ELA

bevans@rgschool.com

Mrs. Sams' Zoom Room

M/W/F - 10 - 11 – 8th Grade
M/W/F - 11 - 12 - All students
T/TH - 10-12 – All students
M/W/F - 1-2 - Mrs. Stouffer (5th Grade Only)

Jr High Special Education

esams@rgschool.com

mstouffer@rgschool.com

Mr. Mount's Website

Mr. Mount's Zoom Schedule

Zoom Room

5th Grade

cmount@rgschool.com

Mrs. Messer

Zoom Room

Shutterfly Classroom Page!

 

Bright Beginnings

smesser@wcsea.us

Mrs. Pollit

She is using using the Seesaw app.

https://web.seesaw.me/

If you need a Seesaw classroom link email Mrs. Pollitt

Kindergarten

jpollitt@rgschool.com

Mrs. Degenhart

mrsdegenhartmusic.weebly.com

Music

adegenhart@rgschool.com

Here is the link to get into Mr. Allen's Zoom Read Aloud meeting.

Mr. Allen's Zoom Room

The meeting time will be Monday through Friday at 1:30 -2:00.

The only date we will not be meeting is April 10th and the 13th.

We will be continuing this until April 30th.

If we go on past April 30th he will notify everyone.


If you have any questions please e-mail Mr. Allen

 

4th Grade

mallen@rgschool.com

Teaching Materials  
IXL The school math practice site. Every student has an account and can log-in and practice at home