Extracurricular Activities

 

Home

News & Updates

Faculty & Staff Directory

Teacherease

School Calendar

School Contact Information

 

 

Illinois Elementary School Association

News and information concerning all of the state sanctioned extracurriculars, contest dates, etc.

Want to help our YJs? Click here: Riverview Boosters

 

 

 

 

 

Extracurricular Season Coach Contact Info
Athletic Director 2018-2019

Mr.Allen              mallen@rgschool.com

Cross Country

July-Oct

Mr. Allen              mallen@rgschool.com
Music

 

Aug-April

 

Mrs. Degenhart adegenhart@rgschool.com

Speech

Sept-Nov

(Contest in Nov.)

Mr. Blackburn rblackburn@rgschool.com
Girls Basketball

Aug-Dec

Mr.S.Doty retired0405teacher@gmail.com

Mrs. Coffey jshults@rgschool.com

Boys Basketball

Oct-Feb

Mr. I. Doty

4iccsoftball@gmail.com

Scholastic Bowl Jan-May

Mrs. Stouffer

mstouffer@rgschool.com

Chess Nov-March Mr. Blackburn rblackburn@rgschool.com
Softball Summer-Fall

Mrs. Cowling

Mrs. Randell

Volleyball

Nov-March

Mrs. Mingus

mingus82004@gmail.com

Mrs. Evans

bevans@rgschool.com

Cheerleading Oct-Feb Mrs. Sams esams@rgschool.com
Baseball   Mr. Stanley fstanley@rgschool.com
Student Council August-May

Mr. Blackburn rblackburn@rgschool.com

Track & Field Feb-May

Mr. Allen

mallen@rgschool.com

Mr. Mount

cmount@rgschool.com

5/6th Boys Basketball Jan - March